Jazz Vocalist
Visual Artist

Self Portrait

Digital Album:$12.99 Download Now

JVC Japan recorded this now classic album with XRCD technology, an audiophile’s dream. OLD DEVIL MOON followed the success of this first JVC Japan release in the limited edition XRCD format.

Limited edition XRCD.

Personnel: Cedar Walton, Piano John Clayton, Bass Nathan East, Electric Bass Ralph Penland, Drums Earnie Watts, TenorSax Gary Herbig, Soprano Sax and Flute

1. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
2. Better Days*
3. My Favorite Things
4. Firefly*
5. Forgive Me*
6. These Things You Are To Me*
7. Triste
8. I Don't Want To Love Without You**
9. Old Friend*
10. Here's To You*
11. My Ship
12. 'Round Midnight

*Written By Carmen Lundy ** Written By Carmen Lundy and Julie Raynor

Produced by Akira Taguchi Orchestra Arrangements by Jeremy Lubbock All other songs arranged by Carmen Lundy except Triste which was arranged by John Clayton

Label: JVC

Released: April 24, 1995

Code Noir samples
Upcoming Dates